diary (or blog)

4.12.24

got back into enstars recently so erm! enstars yapping page Probably coming soon. cant promise anything though

4.9.24

reeeeally thinking about a theme overhaul... not completely though i don't have the time for that probably just an update on the gifs and images and stuff ... mizuki will always be special in my heart but admittedly i have not touched prsk in a Very long time...

3.21.24

back again!! i got 2 wisdom teeth extracted + 4 more... too tired to catch up on schoolwork atm so im squdging around here ^_^ might have a gander at using winamp for music or smth!!

2.24.24

the iframe is NAWT working. anyways wish me luck in getting a volunteer position at my local historic society :P

12.18.23

speaking of that convention i went as crowley and within 10 minutes i lost my (perscription) sunglasses and when going home my transport card wouldnt work + recharging it wouldnt work either so i ended up with 5 dollars worth of quarters in my suit pocket and had to wriggle under the gate. erm. my excuse for all this foolishness was that it was vaguely in character. anyways ill probably update this site and work on it over break...but finals season is, once again, kicking my ass.

11.24.23

omg also. going to my first convention in like. a few. holy forking shitballs??

11.24.23

HAPPY (MIDLY) LATE BIRTHDAY DOCTOR WHO!!!

11.2.23

post halloween blues are hitting... i think i might reorganize the navigation sidebar. or something. and add a misc section for various stuff that doesnt really work anywhere else? and also i gotta work on accessibility... and finish the about page

9.25.23

school is kicking my ASS whadda hell. website anniversary soon tho in like. a month jaw drop

9.10.23

im literally shitting tears guys guts olivia rodrigo goes so fucking hard i swearrrr :sob:

9.5.23

i have too many god damn hobbies what da hell. wish i had like 2 or 3 or something maybe id be better at them or something. unfortunately i have commitment issues and cant focus on anything Ever

8.27.23

guys where tf do i put the updates container :sob: like i dont wanna put it on another seperate page but i dont know where to put it on the main page orz

8.27.23

PLSPLSPLS MY FAMILY IS SO (mildly) DYSFUNCTIONAL I NEED TO MOVE OUT RN!!! I HATE LIVING 50 MINUTES AWAY FROM THE CITY!!!!! GOD DAMN IT!!! I HATE SUBURBIA!!!! FUCK!!!!!

8.21.23

today at lunch these kids walked by my cane which was leaning against a tree cuz its LUNCH and i need to eat but anyways they were walking by and were like "should we steal this kids cane" KAY WHY ESS!!!!!

8.20.23

HAI GUYS. i swear ill update this i was rly busy during july fsdasf

6.17.23

one quastion. should i play the answer epilogue/

6.16.23

i finished p3p on wednesday. i uh. im going to cope by playing the femc route now bye

6.11.23

omg i went to my first pride event yesterday!!! ahhh it was so much fun im so glad i got to go to one this year :D!! i also picked up p3p again after like... a little over a year?? @_@ im on novmeber now lol

6.3.23

SUMMERRRRR!!!! FUCK YEAH!!! somehow i still have ten million things to do but fuck that we ball!! omg i finally got around to sorta cssing my own layout :O hope u guys like it!! heart emoji

5.25.23

wow that past two weeks was absolute fucking hell. what the fuck. ANYWAYS IM WRITING THIS AS I AM IN 6TH PERIOD HISTORY !! jsut finished the final . one more to goooo time to fail math!!! then im finally fucking free omg!!!!!!!!! so fucking sick of this. and im stilllll fuckign sick. with pneumonia. and i still have a cold somehow. bro idk how my appetite is gonna recover ive been eating almost nothing for the past 10 days lmao

5.17.23

FUCK I GOT SICK AGAIN. this is the 8th time in the past 12 months im sooo pissed finals are in less than a week and i have 76453423 missing assignmebt to get in by the end of the year fuck

4.27.23

oh lordy . uhhh school. will be more active once that hell is over!!! 1 more month till summer good lird. idk how im gonna be able to manage NEXT school year. anyways i may revamp the theme??? idk. also i uh i should learn css. probably.

4.17.23

@_@ ill add more songs soon i swear. also jennifers body review soon nd i saw renfield in theatres :O!!

4.12.23

school is, once again, kicking my ass. cant wait for summer!!!!

4.1.23

happy late transgener day!!omg!! also . im not dead i swear i just got super invested into another project that has been consuming my entire waking hours for the past two weeks. anyways welcome gerard to the scrungly plushie collection which so far includes kaoru seta, mizuki akiyama, and now. gerard way wow what compells my brain to do the things i do

3.18.23

omg. i got to go to a listening party for smfs on the 16th :O ill get a journal up with my reactions!!

3.17.23

but if you're troubled and hurt WHAT YOU'VE GOT UNDER YOUR SKIRT WILL MAKE THEM PAY FOR THE THINGS THAT THEY DID!!!

3.8.23

me summoning ebony darkness dementia raven way into my room at 3 am (gone wrong)(not clickbait)

2.22.23

2.21.23

10k views??? woah :O

2.18.23

AUGH. since i have my website kinda more filled out i wanna like change the layout cuz i used a css template 2 start out but my ass does Not know how to code css and i do not. have the time to energy to learn...or come up with a layout...orz...sob ill figure it out at some point...

2.13.23

SRY FOR THE LACK OF UPDATES LOL school is kicking my ass!!

1.31.23

JUST CAME BACK FROM MY FIRST CHOIR TOUR... SO MUCH FUN... i hope the friendships i made won't disappear overnight...bang the doldrums looking like a real nice song to cry to...

1.24.23

PANIC AT THE DISCO IS OVER WHAT NEWS TO WAKE UP TO
lmao i dont have much to say my emotional connection to panic is 1. high hopes ten billion times at the yogurtland in middle school (skull emoji) 2. that period of time two or three months ago where i got really attached to afycso SO. HAHA but ayways ding dong the witch is dead
ALSO. THE CD PLAYER WAS ON WARRANTY!!! REPLACEMENT CAME IN!! :D im gonna go listen to pretty odd now... hey moon please forget to fall down :,)

1.19.23

uhhh shit i think i broke my cd player D: how will i survive school....
new fob album news singlehandedly keeping me afloat o7

1.3.23

idk i just really like this image

1.1.23

2023 cannot be real. What (also i accidentally deleted my journal landing page ill fix that in a sec :sob:)

12.31.22

i got pretty odd and danger days on cd from the library the other day... i can feel my soul ascending

12.29.22

AHHH YESTERDAY I SECURED RUSH TICKETS TO SEE BEETLEJUICE IT WAS SOOOO GOOD IM SO FUCVKING HAPPY LETS GOOOOOOOO

12.25.22

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!! WOOHOO!! [REDACTED] sorry i got a lil salty there

12.17.22

FINALS R FINALLY DONE. GOD I BOMBED MATH SO BAD... as for other news guess who watched the helena mv and got their brain chemistry changed forever O_o

12.12.22

WOO NYC, BABY!!!! I GOT TO SEE PHANTOM AAAAAAAAA ok and now back to school :( finals era :(

12.2.22

im probably not gonna update for a bit school and life is. v crazy @_@

11.27.22

IM BACK YIPPEE!!

ya boy just came back from a trip o7